Australian Gemmologist





Australian Gemmologist

Precious Stones - Precious Gems - History Gem - Gem Stone

Colored Stone - Buying Gemstones - Rare Stone - Rare Metal






Water Like A Stone

RRP $15.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Detective Superintendent Duncan Kincaid and his partner, Sergeant Gemma James, take their sons to picturesque Cheshire for their first family Christmas with Duncan's parents--a holiday both dreaded and anticipated. But not even the charming town of Nantwich and the dreaming canals can mask the tensions in Duncan's family, which are tragically heightened by the discovery of an infant's body hidden in the wall of an old dairy.

As Duncan and Gemma help the police investigate the infant's death, another murder strikes closer to home, revealing that far from being idyllic, Duncan's childhood paradise holds dark and deadly secrets . . . secrets that threaten everything and everyone Duncan and Gemma hold most dear.


Ureteral Stone Management

RRP $436.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

With the rising incidence of urolithiasis, the management of ureteral stones continues to become a larger component of urologic practice. Though almost all urologists deal with ureteral stones, there have been many recent improvements in instrumentation and adjunctive equipment as well as improvements in imaging and the data we can obtain from radiologic imaging in order to guide stone management. Newer topics such as how to limit radiation exposure to both the patient and the urologist, the accuracy and limitations of low-dose computed tomography as well as a review of the most recent studies will be covered in this book. The purpose of this book is to provide a complete updated roadmap to treating ureteral stones, from early management decisions from information found on radiologic studies to adjusting to intra-operative challenges.


Yellowstone Lake Fun Book

RRP $13.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

.DISCOVER:: FUN on the lake. This body of water is a true gem. Now you can work your way through the majestic shores that make this lake so special. Fun for all ages. Share the gift of Lake Fun with someone you love today. ***Limited Time Discount Offer!*** ***Regular Price $12.99*** . .***Plus, As a Special Thank-you for buying this Book Today, You Will Receive FREE puzzles and games inside the book*** . .Do you want to see a side of the lake a child rarely gets to see? Do you or a child you love need to express their creative side while enjoying a fun cultural experience? Read on to find out more about how this book can solve your problem... Buy:: The one and only Lake Fun Coloring Book Here's a preview of what you'll find inside this book: . .Fisherman First Aid Kit Tent Sleeping Bag Beach Towell Fish Net Flippers Boat Paddle Hat Visor Swim Trunks Bikini Radio Playing Music Life jacket Rafts Knee Board Tubes Friends Fire Wood Camp Fire Grill Sun Screen Lotion Money Drinks Goggles Wake board Ski Rope Anchor Bug repellent Beach Chairs Binoculars Book Playing Cards Cooler Coozie Camera Snacks Tackle Box Fishing Rod Worms Cricket Water Shoes Skipping Rocks Water bottle Floaties Swim Noodle Dry Clothes Phone Trash Bag Toilet Paper Paper Towels Watermelon Lantern Flash light Boat light Ski rope Bobber Fishing Hook Catfish Bluegill Turtle Minnow Crickett Water Snake Duck Pelican Seagull Frog Large Mouth Bass Small Mouth Bass Trout Laptop Computer Tablet Swim Cap Nose plug Fish food Bag of ice Dog Pop sickle Marshmallows Chocolate Graham crackers Smores Canoe Kayak Paddlebaord Flip flops Lake Map Swim Noodle And much, much more! Want to Know More? Scroll to the top of the page and select the "BUY" button for instant purchase. Buy Your Copy Right Now!


Disaster Education And Management

RRP $226.25

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

The book is expressly written for the young minds because they are our best hope for a safer tomorrow. The book is profusely illustrated, as it offers a joyride to the world of the whole range of hazards through simplified teaching-learning process, with less of teaching and more of learning. This is because most readers would love to learn without actually being taught. The book is designed to take advantage of distilled wisdom of centuries to inspire and enlighten the common man to turn them into prime movers of safer societies. Senior citizens, community leaders, self-trained disaster managers, social workers, media personnel, bureaucrats and those averse to the very thought of reading will also find the book useful as it is illustrative and inviting.


The Unfinished Life Of Addison Stone

RRP $19.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

For fans of Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children, Girl, Interrupted, and A.S. King, National Book Award-finalist Adele Griffin tells the fully illustrated story of a brilliant young artist, her mysterious death, and the fandom that won't let her go.

From the moment she stepped foot in NYC, Addison Stone's subversive street art made her someone to watch, and her violent drowning left her fans and critics craving to know more. I conducted interviews with those who knew her best-including close friends, family, teachers, mentors, art dealers, boyfriends, and critics-and retraced the tumultuous path of Addison's life. I hope I can shed new light on what really happened the night of July 28.
-Adele Griffin


From the Hardcover edition.



Search

Australian Gemmologist Articles

Precious Stones Precious Gems History Gem Gem Stone
Colored Stone Buying Gemstones Rare Stone Rare Metal
Japanese Stones Green Stones Birth Stone Rhinestone

Australian Gemmologist Books

Precious Stones Precious Gems History Gem Gem Stone
Colored Stone Buying Gemstones Rare Stone Rare Metal
Japanese Stones Green Stones Birth Stone Rhinestone

Australian Gemmologist